Breaking: Buhari to speak with Trump on phone 3:45 pm today

President Muhammadu Buhari will speak with the U.S President, Donald Trump today on phone by 3:45 pm local Nigerian time. President Buhari will be phoning the U.S President from his London base at 9:45 am Washington time, which is 3:45 pm in Nigeria and 2:45 pm in London. In a series of tweets, the Personal Read more

Dangote sets to launch 25,000 hectares of rice outgrower scheme in Sokoto

  Dangote Rice, a subsidiary of Dangote Group is set to launch in Sokoto. Sokoto state it’s multi-million naira 25,000 hectares of rice outgrower scheme with a prospect of hundreds of thousands of employment opportunities for the rural communities inhabitants. President of the Group, Aliko Dangote disclosed at the weekend that the Company will on Read more